fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Ali Benjamin in Conversation with Alexis Schaitkin

March 4 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

| Free

Watermark Books & Café invites you to attend a virtual event with the bestselling author of the National Book Award Finalist The Thing About Jellyfish! Ali Benjamin will be joining us for a virtual discussion of her first adult novel The Smash-Up—A marriage spirals out of control when the issues of our day—cultural, political, and social—becoming intensely personal in this fresh, whip-smart novel for readers of Meg Wolitzer and Fleishman Is in Trouble. Ali will be joined in conversation by Alexis Schaitkin the bestselling author of Saint X—A haunting portrait of grief, obsession, and the bond between two sisters never truly given the chance to know one another.

Details

Date:
March 4
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://www.watermarkbooks.com/event/ali-benjamin

Venue

Watermark Books & Cafe
4701 E Douglas Ave.
Wichita, KS 67201 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
3166821181

Guides + Resources

Free Wichita Splash Parks and Fountains for Kids | Open...

6
5 Reasons to Visit a Wichita Splash Pad This Summer: 1. The price.  You can't beat free! 2. Safety. Splash pads are ideal for moms like me...